

SHRI VAISHNAV INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, INDORE (M.P.)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to DAVV, Indore & RGPV, Bhopal (M.P.) UGC-NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade Institute

Scheme No.71, Gumasta Nagar, Indore-452009 Madhya Pradesh, India

Institutional Committees

1. Anti Ragging Committee, Anti Ragging squad and Monitoring Cell

- I. Anti Ragging Committee
- Dr. Jayesh Tiwari, Programme Coordinator, B.Sc. (CS and IT)
- Dr. Pragya Sharma, Programme Coordinator, MBA
- Dr. Deepa Katiyal, Programme Coordinator, MBA (MM)
- Dr. Rekha Melwani, Programme Coordinator, MBA (FA)
- Dr. Sapna Parihar, Programme Coordinator, BBA
- Dr. Jitendra Jain, Programme Coordinator, BCA
- Dr. Ekta Agrawal, Programme Coordinator, MCA

II. Anti Ragging Squad

- Dr. Shalu Kotwani, Assistant Professor, DoM
- Dr. Prashant Kushwaha, Assistant Professor, DoM
- Ms. Mahak Badkur, Assistant Professor, DoM
- Mr. Ram Bhavesh Sharan, Assistant Professor, DoM
- Ms. Deepti Verma, Assistant Professor, DoCS
- Ms. Seema Rai, Assistant Professor, DoCS
- Mr. Someshwar Joshi, Assistant Professor, DoCS
- Ms. Leena Soni, Assistant Professor, DoCS

III. Monitoring Cell

- Dr. George Thomas -94259-00016
- Dr. Arvind Singh -94259-00017
- Dr. Kshama Paithankar -94068-03431
- Dr. Abhijeet Chatterjee -94248-81103
- Dr. Sandeep Malu -97135-18088

2. Women Grievance and Redressal Cell

- Dr. Jayshree Sharma Coordinator
- Dr. Jayesh Tiwari Member
- Dr. Rekha Melwani Member
- Dr. Bharti Agrawal Member
- Ms. Gunjali Trivedi Member
- Ms. Meera Ojha (Warden, Girls Hostel) Member

3. Students' Welfare & Grievence Redressal Committee

- Dr. Jagdish Sharma Coordinator
- Dr. Namrata Soni- Member
- Dr. Prashant Kushwaha Member
- Ms. Khushboo Jain Member

4. Internal Complaint Redressal Cell / Lokpal Committee

- Dr. George Thomas, Director and Convener
- Dr. Arvind Singh, Joint Registrar
- Dr. Kshama Paithankar, Professor and Head, DoCS

- Dr. Abhijeet Chatterjee, Professor and Head, DoM
- Dr. Jayesh Tiwari, Associate Professor, DoCS

5. SC/ST/OBC Committee

- Dr. George Thomas, Director and Convener
- Dr. Arvind Singh, Joint Registrar
- Dr. Kshama Paithankar, Professor and Head, DoCS
- Dr. Abhijeet Chatterjee, Professor and Head, DoM
- Ms. Deepti Verma, Assistant Professor, DoCS